Staff Photo November 2017


Leadership Team
John Welch Chief Executive
Michelle Cross Finance Director
Mike Parsons Business Improvement Director
Richard Scammell Head of Housing Services
Ed Desewu Head of Finance
Bob Hopkins Head of Asset Delivery

Asset Management
Bob Hopkins Head of Asset Delivery
David Bonner Statutory Compliance Contracts Manager
Fred Miller Maintenance Inspector
Sandy Mahi Property Services Coordinator
Emma Fregnan Clerk of Works
Tom Cakebread Maintenance Operative
Dean Sharp Maintenance Operative
Craig Wall Maintenance Operative
Paul Foster Maintenance Operative
Curtis Butler Maintenance Operative
Karl Hardy Maintenance Operative
Frank Milone Maintenance Operative
Wayne Boyce Estate Services Operative 
Richard Poleszuk Painter/Decorator
Samuel Flint Painter Improver 
Danny Sharp Plasterer Improver
Emma Ellis Resident Services Team Leader
Heather Dodds Resident Services Officer
Ursula Millea Resident Services Officer
Jackie Taylor Resident Services Officer

Business Improvement

Mike Parsons Business Improvement Director 
Jon Thurlow Resident Involvement Officer
Kirstie Connah Business Support Officer
Ann Seaby Business Improvement Officer
Anne Ardley Resident Relations Officer

Ed Desewu Head of Finance 
Mara Gomes Financial Accounts Technician
Lesley Wareham Management Accounts Technician
Vicki Wells Finance Officer
Helen Peck Finance Officer

Housing Services

Richard Scammell Head of Housing Services
Allison Blunt Housing Manager
Helen Cairns Supported Housing Manager
Mary Thompson Housing Officer 
Lorraine Jones Income Recovery Officer
Sean Prendergast Housing Officer
Carole Grazette Income Recovery Officer 
Mark Kerry Housing Officer
Dave Sangster Income Recovery Officer 
Andi Fuller Allocations Officer
Currently vacant Money Advisor
Alison Hilton Tenancy Support Officer
Rachel Horne Home Support Officer
Nina Howard-Kelly Scheme Manager (Tabor Court)
Sue Williams Scheme Manager (MacFadyen Webb House)
Tracey Maynard Scheme Manager (Kingfisher Court)
Laura Mills Scheme Manager (Edwin Nott House)
Jacquie Porter Mobile Housekeeper
Debbie Lawrence Housekeeper
Julie Lawrence Housekeeper
Dusanka Tojagic Housekeeper
Lynette Weatherley Housekeeper
Julie Gillham Housekeeper
Lauren Reed Housekeeper
Elwyn Davis Housekeeper
Julie Rogers Administration Assistant


Joff Lord    

Development Officer